Student Leadership Team 2019/20

Congratulations to our Student Leadership Team, listed below. It’s a great personal achievement for each of them and testament to their strength of character, personality and the high regard in which they are held by their peers and teaching staff alike.

This is the fourth year that Abbeyfield has had a Student Leadership Team and this year, for the first time, the current Student Leadership Team took a key part in the interview process. It is growing steadily in its importance each year and the positive impact it is having on school life is tangible.

Head Boy: Rishabh Lassen
Deputy Head Boy: Henschel Freduah-Agyemang

Head Girl: Millie Challoner
Deputy Head Girl: Esme Murtaku

6th Form House Prefects



Brunel: Monica Balasca

Cooper: Anelie Moussi

Davy: Catalin Ionascu

Jones: Maggie Doligala

Muir: Ethan Curt

Year 11 House Prefects