Term Dates

Autumn Term 2018
Tuesday 4 September Staff Training Day – school closed to students
Wednesday 5 September Staff Training Day – school closed to students
Thursday 6 September School commences for all
Mon 23 October to Fri 26 October Half term
Friday 16 November Staff Training Day – school closed to students
Wednesday 19 December Final day of school before Christmas
Christmas Holiday
Thursday 20 December to Wednesday 2 January
Spring Term 2018
Thursday 3 January School commences for all
Mon 18 February to Friday 22 February Half term
Monday 25 February Staff Training Day – school closed to students
Friday 5 April Final day of school before Easter
Easter Holiday
Monday 9 April to Monday 22 April
Summer Term 2018
Tuesday 23 April School commences for all
Monday 6 May Bank Holiday
Mon 27 May to Fri 31 May Half term
Tuesday 23 July Final day of school before summer
Wednesday 24 July Staff Training Day – school closed to students