Skip to content ↓

Meet the Team

Mrs Claire Wawrzesta       - Head of Post-16

Mrs Karen Collier              - Sixth Form Centre Manager 

Ms Laura Raynor               – Vice Principal (Sixth Form Line Manager)

Mr Eddie McGoldrick         - Football Academy Coach 

Mrs Carla Dufty                  - Careers Lead 


Our Sixth Form Tutor team

Mrs Alexandra Stephens  

Mrs Dee O’Donnell            

Mrs Gina Peterson                              

Ms Jordyn Newton            

New to 2023, our student leadership team is made up of a range of prefects. Having formally applied for the roles, candidates attended formal interviews with the vice principals. We are working to develop the role of our leadership team to ensure they make the difference to school and sixth form life that they want to, including working with Year 11 students to raise aspirations and attainment, and with younger students.

Prefects also support with our behaviour systems as well being granted the autonomy to lead in areas that personally interest them, e.g, charity events and mentoring. The leadership team serve for a year in Year 13, with the appointment process beginning again towards the end of Year 12. All Year 12 students are welcome to apply.

Our Year 13 Prefects 

Miss Amelia Bodzak

Miss Emily Hoti

Miss Alice Rackyleft

Miss Zaibaa Butt

Mr    Billy Edwards

Miss Delia Patrascu

Miss Chloe Freeman

Miss  Ayishah Ahmed

Mr  Alexandru Stephan

Miss  Mollie Bateman

Mr Sergiu Florea

Miss Ani Attiq